Hospitable hotel opposite Peterhof Museum-Reserve
+7 (965) 035-90-39 Message only Whats App
Russia, 198510, St. Petersburg, Peterhof, St. Petersburg Prospekt, 34

Duck & Drake

Duck & Dake - without fanfare is one of the best restaurants in Peterhof. We are proud of our verified menu from the star chef Nikolay Akulichev. Our special duck in different variations of dishes will not leave indifferent.

In addition to the main menu, every season we offer (invent) new dishes that are relevant to the current season. Also, our guests have a unique opportunity to try one our specialties: duck, salmon or kulebyaka from the carving station. Distinctive feature of this serving option is that a freshly prepared dish is cut in front of the guests, and everyone can try the favorite piece. The food at such a station does not cool down due to infrared lamps and remains warm for a long time, just like out of the oven.

Each Monday - Friday from 12:00 to 16:00 we serve exclusive business lunches collected according the restaurant's menu. The cozy atmosphere of the restaurant is conducive to a pleasant pastime. During the time of important football matches you can enjoy the live broadcast and taste new sorts of beer out of our beer list which includes a unique collection of English, Belgian, German and Dutch ales, porters, stouts, screams and unfiltered beers, as well as exclusive craft beers from Russia and the USA. On Fridays and Saturdays, you might enjoy live music, concerts, culinary master classes for adults and children in our restaurant.

Also, you can taste your favorite food from our restaurant at home. Just make an order by calling the restaurant (812) 319-26-99. Your walk in the parks of Peterhof will become more pleasant with aromatic coffee or homemade lemonade, which we will be happy to make for you to take away.

If you are planning a wedding, banquet, anniversary or corporate party, we can offer to make it private for you and your guests.  We have a wide variety of ready-made banquet sets and ordering a group dinner.

Go to the restaurant website

Гостеприимный отель напротив музея-заповедника «Петергоф»
+7 (812) 319-10-10 +7 (965) 035-90-39

только для сообщений Whats App

Россия, 198510, Санкт-Петербург,
Петергоф, Санкт-Петербургский
проспект, 34

Duck & Drake

Duck&Drake – без ложной скромности, один из лучших ресторанов в Петергофе. Мы гордимся нашим выверенным меню от звездного шеф-повара Николая Акуличева. Наша фирменная утка в различных вариациях не оставит равнодушным ни одного из наших гостей.

Работаем для Вас ежедневно с 11:00 до 23:00.

Помимо основного меню, каждый сезон мы предлагаем отведать новинки, актуальные в текущее время года. Также у наших гостей есть уникальная возможность попробовать нашу фирменную утку, лосося или кулебяку с карвинг-станции. Особенность данного варианта подачи в том, что свежеприготовленное блюдо разделывается на глазах у гостей, и каждый может попробовать понравившееся блюдо. Еда на такой станции не остывает за счет инфракрасных ламп и долго остается теплой, как из печи.

С понедельника по пятницу с 12 до 16 сервируются эксклюзивные бизнес-ланчи, собранные на основе меню ресторана. Уютная атмосфера ресторана располагает к приятному времяпрепровождению. В дни важных матчей по футболу, Вы можете насладиться прямой трансляцией игры, дегустируя при этом великолепные сорта пива из нашей пивной карты – уникальной коллекции английских, бельгийских, немецких и голландских элей, портеров, стаутов, криков и нефильтрованных сортов пива, а также эксклюзивных крафтовых сортов из России и США. В пятницу и субботу в ресторане играет живая музыка, регулярно проходят концерты, кулинарные мастер-классы для взрослых и детей.

Любимую еду из нашего ресторана можно отведать и дома, сделав заказ по телефону ресторана (812) 319-26-99, а прогулка по паркам Петергофа станет приятнее с ароматным кофе или домашним лимонадом, который мы с удовольствием приготовим Вам навынос.

Если Вы планируете свадьбу, банкет, юбилей или корпоратив, мы рады предложить Вам наш ресторан под закрытие. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор готовых банкетных сетов и заказ группового ужина по меню ресторана.